ONLINE TUTORING SCHEDULE 

 

2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR HOURS*

Monday-Thursday: 2:30pm-8:30pm Mountain / 3:30pm-9:30pm Central 

Friday: 2:30pm-5:30pm Mountain / 3:30pm-6:30pm Central 

Saturday: 12:30pm-5:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm-6:30pm Central 

Sunday: 12:30pm-8:30pm Mountain / 1:30pm-9:30pm Central 

 

*Closed the Following:

October 10, 2022 (Native American Day) 

November 11, 2022 (Veterans Day) 

December 15, 2022 - January 16, 2023

February 20, 2023 (President's Day)

March 13-17, 2023 (Spring Break) 

April 7-10, 2023 (Good Friday/Easter)